Menu

Sutton St James Community Primary School

Home Page

Sutton St James Community Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

 

Head Teacher

Miss Claire Willows - Miss.Willows@sutton-st-james.lincs.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Miss Melissa Galer - Wrens (Year Reception) - Wrens@sutton-st-james.lincs.sch.uk

Miss Emily Fullard - Swallows (Year 1 / 2) - Swallows@sutton-st-james.linc.ssch.uk

Mr Jason Quant - Owls (Year 3 / 4) - Owls@sutton-st-james.lincs.sch.uk

Mr Ben Richardson - Herons (Year 5 / 6) - Herons@sutton-st-james.lincs.sch.uk

Mr Chris Mooney - Pupil Premium Teacher & Specialist PE teacher

 

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENDCo)

Mrs Dawn Howell  - Dawn.Howell@sutton-st-james.lincs.sch.uk

 

Specialist Teachers

Mr Karl Gernert - Music Teacher

Mr Aden Lewis - ICT teacher

 

Administration

Mrs Beverley Botting

Mrs Rachael Gadsden

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Tracey Pentney

Mrs Helen Mitchell

Mrs Anne Turner

Mrs Nicola Laud

  

Lead Behaviour Professional

Mr Rod Barnett

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Jane Spriggs

Mrs Anne Turner

Mrs Susanna Morgan

Mrs Claire Woodberry

Mrs Rachael Gadsden

 

Caretaker

Mr Nathan Mastin

 

Cleaning Staff

Miss Sally Newton

Mrs Jane Spriggs

Please ensure that your child has their PE kit in school every day ready for PE lessons. Thank you
Top