Menu

Sutton St James Community Primary School

Home Page

Sutton St James Community Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays

 

 

2021/2022

 

TERM 1

Monday 6th September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

 

TERM2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Bank holidays: 27th & 28th December 2021 & 3rd January 2022

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Monday 21st  February 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

Bank Holidays: 15th April & 18th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holidays: 2nd May 2022, 2nd & 3rd June

  

 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

Friday 1st April 2022

 

2022/2023

 

TERM 1

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

TERM 2

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

TERM 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

TERM 5

Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Training Days

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

1 Training Day to be taken as 2 Twilight Sessions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please ensure that your child has their PE kit in school every day ready for PE lessons. Thank you
Top