Menu

Sutton St James Community Primary School

Home Page

Sutton St James Community Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays

 

2020/2021

 

TERM 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

TERM 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

Bank holidays: 25th & 28th December 2020 & 1st January 2021

 

TERM 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

 

TERM 4

Monday 22nd  February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Bank holidays: 2nd & 5th April 2021

 

TERM 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank holidays: 3rd & 31st May 2021

 

TERM 6

Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Training Days

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

2021/2022

 

TERM 1

Monday 6th September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

 

TERM2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Bank holidays: 27th & 28th December 2021 & 3rd January 2022

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

Bank Holidays: 15th April & 18th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holidays: 2nd & 30th May 2022

 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

Friday 1st April 2022

Stay safe and take care! Do not hesitate to contact us if we can support you in any way.
Top